Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"direwolf2003"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Roseland on 2001-04-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Soulshine > Pride of Cucamonga, Wharf Rat > Feelin' Groovy Jam > FOTD > St. Stephen > Good Times, Bad Times Tease > St. Stephen > Golden Road Birdsong > Night of 1000 Stars, Lady With a Fan > Terrapin > Help > Slipknot! > The Eleven > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower Encore: Stella Blue > Box of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,489 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at KPFA Studio on 2005-02-19 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 1: Deep Elem Dark Hollow Dire Wolf Monkey and Engineer So Many Roads Cassidy You Ain't Woman Enough Jack A Roe Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,320 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at House Of Blues on 2003-02-09 - Ratdog
I: Love Supreme Jam > Truckin > Brown-Eyed Women, Youngblood, This Time Forever > Shade of Grey > Hell in a Bucket > Tennessee Jed > Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance II: Me and My Uncle, Candyman, Bury Me Standing, Iko Iko > Even So > October Queen > The Deep End > The Wheel > Samson and Delilah > Wharf Rat > Not Fade Away E: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,234 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2005-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS February 12, 2005 Mardi Gras Spectacular Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) Not to be distributed until 3/15/05 (Happy 65th Birthday Phil!) DISC 1 Set 1: 1)~^Party 2) Playin' In The Band> 3) ~Carnival> Samson & Delilah tease> 4) Loose Lucy DISC 2 1) ~Life Is A Carnival> 2) Jam> 3) *Cumberland Blues> 4) ~*Storm> 5) *Cumberland Blues Reprise> 6) ~*Goat> 7) *Uncle John's Band 8) ~@Do Right Woma...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,055 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The Tennessee Theater on 2005-02-19 - Keller Williams
1. Thin Mint>People Watching 2. Johnny B. Goode 3. Sultans of Swing (w/ Adam Aijala from Yonder) 4. Sparkle Loop>Stupid Questions (around 1:30) 5. Blatant Ripoff 6. Brunette>Up In My Cadillac>Celebrate 7. Real Good For Free>Trumpet Loop 8. Does She Look Behind Her 9. Best Feeling
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,046 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Cervante's Masterpiece Ballroom on 2004-04-24 - Dark Star Orchestra
1: Bertha, Mama Tried, Loser, Big River, You Ain't Woman Enough, HC Sunshine, BT Wind, Rample On, Bobby McGee, BE Women, Around 2: Scarlet, Me & My Uncle> FOTD, WRS Prelude> WRS Part 1> Let It Grow> Drums> 3: Space> Other One> Dark Star> Comes A Time> Other One> Dark Star> Let it Grow> Uncle John> Sugar Magnolia Encore: Loose Lucy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,300 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Alabama Getaway*, Me & My Uncle**-> Big River**, Don't Ease Me In (40 mins) China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, If The Shoe Fits, New Speedway Boogie, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Attics Of My Life-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue (114 mins)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,543 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2005-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH & FRIENDS February 12, 2005 Mardi Gras Spectacular Bill Graham Civic Center - San Fran, CA Source: Mbho603aHypers->V3->Neundo 24/96 Audiolink Multiset->Sony PCG-C1VPK->Wavelab 4.0 24bit 96kHz Dithering: Wavelab 4.0->Apogee dithering algorithm 24bit 96kHz to 16bit 44.1kHz > flac16 Taped By: Marty S (JackRussel) Transfered By: Marty S (Jack Russel) Set I Disc1 01 Party~^ 02 Playin' In The Band> 03 Carnival~> 04 Loose Lucy SetIcont Disc2 01 Life Is A Carnival~> 02 Cumberland Blues*> 03 St...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,136 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-04-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Dark Star > It's Up To You > Days Between > Dark Star > My Favorite Things, Mississippi 1/2 Step, Bird Song Set 2: Terrapin Station > Down With Disease > Dark Star > Friend of the Devil, Casey Jones, Morning Dew, Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > And We Bid You Goodnight Encore: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,945 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1988-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Cold Rain & Snow, Memphis Blues, Box Of Rain, Don't Ease Me In Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,630 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1995-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Deal, (50 Mins.) Here Comes Sunshine, Way To Go Home, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers-> Standing On the Moon-> Around & Around, (85 Mins.), E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,351 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silver Stadium on 1987-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Tons Of Steel, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,363 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Deal Samson & Delilah-> Iko Iko-> Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> Standing On the Moon-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle, Morning Dew, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,707 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1974-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Big River, U.S. Blues-> Promised Land, Brokedown Palace, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,937 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)